top of page

An Introduction to The Sunday Magazine

So, here it is. After losing my job and months of not feeling creatively fulfilled, wanting to offer more - The Sunday Magazine was born.


I felt like I needed a space to create on my own terms, without compromising my drive and inspiration. A place where individuality can thrive and likeminded ideas can come to fruition and exist in a space of their own.

My goal for The Sunday Mag' is to host not only my own work but an online collective of individuals who want and deserve a place to showcase their talents and passions. I want to bring you music, photography, columns, articles and everything else in between.


I want to build a community who contributes into a magazine they believe in and connect with. Where opinions influence content and the readers feel involved. Cover all topics no matter how silly or serious. I want to build something real.


Things will be slow and clumsy in the beginning. But that's ok. To make mistakes is to learn and to learn is to grow and what better way to do it than together?


I truly hope you enjoy The Sunday Magazine and all we have to offer. See you soon!


Yours truly,

Sophie

x






DSC_0373.jpg

Like what you see?

The Sunday Magazine is so happy to see you here! We're a one woman run 'zine always striving to post relevant and creative content and are always looking for people to collaborate with! All ideas are welcome.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page